Calendar

Calendar

View options:    Calendar   List
Previous Month Next Month

April 2020

Advanced Search Month Week Today Subscribe

Events List

(19 Results Found)
April 2, 2020 to April 30, 2020
APR
2

World Autism Day

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 12:00 a.m.
The thirteenth annual World Autism Awareness Day is April 2, 2020. Joined by the international community, hundreds of thousands of landmarks, buildings, homes and communities around the world come together on April 2, Autism Awareness Day, to Light It Up Blue in recognition of people with autism and those who love and sup ...
APR
3

PA Day: all schools

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 12:00 a.m. to 11:59 p.m.
PA Day: all schools
APR
3

Navratri

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 12:00 a.m.
APR
4

POSTPONED: Parents as Partners Symposium

Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 8:30 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
J. Clarke Richardson Collegiate - 1355 Harwood Avenue North, Ajax
Due to the COVID-19 (Coronavirus) situation, the Minister of Education has ordered all publicly funded schools in Ontario (including all DDSB schools) to be closed March 16 – April 5, 2020. This event has been postponed until further notice.
APR
6

Standing Committee Meeting (Virtual)

Monday, April 6, 2020 - 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
400 Taunton Rd. East. Whitby
APR
8

Pesach/Passover

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 12:00 a.m.
April 8-16, 2020
APR
8

Wesak

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - 12:00 a.m.
APR
9

Vimy Ridge Day

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 12:00 a.m.
APR
10

Good Friday

Friday, April 10, 2020 - 12:00 a.m. to 11:55 p.m.
schools closed
APR
12

Ridvan begins

Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 12:00 a.m.
APR
12

Easter Sunday

Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 12:00 a.m.
APR
12

Palm Sunday

Sunday, April 12, 2020 - 12:00 a.m.
Orthodox
APR
13

Vaisakhi

Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:00 a.m.
APR
13

Easter Monday

Monday, April 13, 2020 - 12:00 a.m. to 11:00 p.m.
schools closed
APR
14

Parent Involvement Committee (PIC) Meeting

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00 p.m.
400 Taunton Road East., Whitby, Ontario L1R 2K6
APR
16

SEAC Meeting

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 6:30 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.
400 Taunton Rd. East
APR
19

Pascha-Easter

Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 12:00 a.m.
APR
20

Board Meeting

Monday, April 20, 2020 - 7:00 p.m. to 9:30 p.m.
400 Taunton Rd. East. Whitby
APR
23

Ramadan begins

Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 12:00 a.m.
Title
Date: Date
Location: Location
Category: Category